All community groups are canceled through 12/31/2020. Please see Group Announcement for Online Group Registration/updates.

Give today to the 2020 re:MIND Annual Fund Appeal.

Board of Directors

Ronny Cuenod, Chair
Mary Kristen Valentine, Chair Elect
Reagan Fibbe, Secretary
Walter O'Donnell, Treasurer
David Kinder, Past Chair

Clyde Buck
Don Condon
Kelty Crain
Chet Fenner
Jason Gordon
Cynthia Guill
Ashley Hanna
Paula Hunt
Jonathan Hyman
James Jennings
DeJuana Jernigan, MSW
Evelyn Jewell
Marjorie Bintliff Johnson
Keith Kimmick
Jo Ann Dougall Levering
Wells McGee
Marguerite McHard
Philip Rodriguez
George A. Shannon, Jr.
Mary Catherine Sharman
Christina Snyder
Delia Stroud
Sheila Turner
Dorothy Webb

Advisory Board

Bruce Arendale
Tracey Brown
Rev. Dr. Linda Christians
Emily Dalicandro
Lois E. Davis
Pam Erwin
Mary Gregory
Evangelina Hammonds, LCSW
Dick Kilday
Peggy Landrum, Ph.D.
Carolyn Light
Lisa Malosky
Sandra McHenry
Edward Milde
Carol Ann Paddock
Kathleen Rogers
Ashley Roseman

Medical Advisory Board

Susan Backes, M.D.
James Lomax, M.D.
Sanjay Mathew, M.D.
Michael McClam, M.D., FAPA
Asim A. Shah, M.D.
Jair Soares, M.D.
Alan Swann, M.D.

Chairman's Circle

David Kinder, Chair
Bolivar C. Andrews
Ed Cappel
Fred Dunlop
Joe Gorczyca
Martha Hanson, Ph.D.
John Jeffers
David Kinder
Franna Litton
Ed McCullough
Robert Paddock
Will Penland
Jan Redford, Ph.D.
Peggy Roe
Phyllis Selber
Blake Williams


Gary Levering (1939-2014)