Check Group Announcements for updates. 

Watch the 2021 Circles of Hope Virtual Luncheon by clicking here

Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Virtual Luncheon


Pam and Jimmy Erwin & Brittany and Reynolds Lawnin 



All proceeds benefit the re:MIND support group program.


Please join us online September 21, 2021 for an important conversation about the work re:MIND is doing to support mental health. Hear from re:MIND participants and facilitators as they share their stories as well as the 2021 honorees Insperity who will be recognized with the Gary Levering Mental Health Impact Award.

The virtual luncheon link will be emailed in advance and posted on the re:MIND home page September 21, 2021. 

Thank you to our 2021 donors! Click here to view the list of individuals and corporate sponsors this year. 

2021 Circles of Hope Host Committee

Caroline and Eric Bortz
Lacey and Ross Brunner
Angela and Chip Clarke
Wes Clayton
Theodora Cottarel and Julien Rohel
Tee Couch
Kelty and Rogers Crain
Dorothy and Ronny Cuenod
Nancy and Jack Dinerstein
Jackie and Fred Dunlop
Megan and Bo Dunne
Judy and Charlie Epps
Heidi Epstein
Melissa and Nick Erwin
Paula and Chris Floyd
Katherine and Scott Galloway
Lydia and Joe Gorczyca
Cynthia and Ben Guill
Holly and Griffin Guthneck
Ashley Hanna
Lindsey Hogan
Pam and Scott Hunsaker
Lindsay and Jonathan Hyman
Kathleen and James Jennings
Evelyn and Bob Jewell
Kim and Ken Jones
Keith Kimmick
Marie Louise and David Kinder
Allison and Tucker Knight
Ann and Jim Lawnin
Elizabeth Lawnin and Mohammed Shivji
Jo Ann Levering
Franna and Ted Litton
Stephanie and Blake London
Kathy and Jeff Love
Marguerite and Sam McHard
Kristen and Brian McMackin
Shelley and Mike Melody
Melissa Goldberg Mintz and Evan Mintz
Kelly and John Mooz
Julie Mirlicourtois and Ryan Scott
Carol Ann and Bob Paddock
Charlie and Marsha Parker
Dipti Patel
Mary Leslie Plumhoff
Ecky Prabanto and Jason Durham
Niken Prabanto
Sandy and Randy Rainey
Mychal Riley
Winifred and Carlton Riser
Heather and Philip Rodriguez
Kathleen and Dick Rogers
Liz and Adam Ross
Liz and Matt Rotan
Phyllis and Jack Selber
Mary Catherine Sharman
Jackie and Stephen Sibley
Clare and Scooter Smith
Christina Snyder
Delia and Jim Stroud
Lindsay Thomas and Bill Elsey
Heather and Chris Troupe
Sheila and Ben Turner
Brittany Underwood and Carter Lawnin
Mary Kristen and David Valentine
Dorothy and Hall Webb
Christine and Blake Williams
Anna and J.T. Williamson


Please contact our Manager of Advancement at (713) 600-1133 or via email.